My Life Events

I was going to write a old boring styled resume, but then realised no one likes to look into those things, so here is a timeline of my life.

Of course, you could always checkout my LinkedIn for a more "professional" look.
Interested in what you see? Speak to me.


  • Sep: Starting a new master's degree in MSc Advanced Software Engineering at the University of Westminster in London.
  • Jul: Re-joined CoderDojo after my break since 2018.
  • Jul: Decided to leave my job at ADVFN Plc. to focus on my studies and health.
  • Mar: Mastered the 3x3 Rubik's Cube using these algorithms.
  • Feb: Started my weight loss journey which involves losing over 50 kilos and improve my overall health.


  • Jan: Left CoderDojo after over 4 years of being a lead mentor in London.


  • Oct: Became Senior Developer at ADVFN Plc.
  • Jun: Got involved with Cryptocurrencies.
  • Apr: Officially released my own PHP Framework called Biscuit Link.
  • Jan: Launched this website and the new brand.
  • Jan: Became head of development for the new CoderDojo London website (now gone).



  • Oct: Became Web Application Developer at ADVFN.
  • Jul: Graduated, with first class, BSc (Hons) Computer Science from University of Greenwich in London.
  • Feb: Junior developer role at ADVFN.


  • Sep: Joined the new CIS mentors at University of Greenwich, on my third year.


  • Sep: Joined the then called CMS mentors at University of Greenwich, on my second year.
  • Sep: Volunteered for a week at Campus Party at The O2 in London.
  • May: Became a lead mentor for CoderDojo in London.


  • Nov: Adopted a new cat. Molly the cat, she is essentially, my instagram account.
  • Sep: Started my university degree at University of Greenwich in London. BSc (Hons) Computer Science.
  • Jul: Finished my A-level studies at St Francis Xavier (SFX) 6th Form College in South London.


  • Jul: Finished my GCSE studies in South London.


  • Mar: Moved from Viseu (Portugal) to London (United Kingdom).


  • Apr: Cajogos, my first website, was built. I was then 12 years old. My passion for web development started.


  • May: I was born, in Viseu, Portugal.